I-94 West Chamber 2017 Business & Community Excellence Award Nominees

04.12.2017 Written by: Henningson & Snoxell, Ltd.

Henningson & Snoxell’s founding shareholder, L. David Henningson and attorney Kelly Eull have been nominated for the I-94 West Chamber of Commerce “2017 Business Excellence Awards.”  The awards will be presented on April 20, 2017 at the Medina Golf & Country Club.  For more information, visit the I-94 West Chamber’s website.

David Henningson, President and CEO of Henningson & Snoxell, has been nominated in the chamber’s “Leadership” category. David focuses his practice in the areas of Business & Commercial Law, Nonprofit Organizations, Business Organizations, Employment Law – Employer, Mergers and Acquisitions and Strategic and Succession Planning. He has more than 40 years of experience providing proactive advice and practical solutions to help his clients make money, save money, and stay out of trouble. He has repeatedly been named a Super Lawyer by Minnesota Law & Politics magazine.  David is admitted to practice in the state courts of Minnesota, the U.S. District Court District of Minnesota, the U.S. Court of Appeals 8th Circuit, and the U.S. Supreme Court.

Family law attorney Kelly Eull has been nominated in the chamber’s category of “Young Professional of the Year.” Kelly has been practicing law for a decade and concentrates her practice in the area of Family Law and Divorce. She handles numerous family law matters involving divorce, legal separation, child custody, child support, paternity, parental rights, parenting time/grandparent visitation, marital property valuation and disputes, alimony/spousal maintenance, and antenuptial agreements. Kelly has been listed as a Super Lawyers Rising Star in the 2010-2012 editions. She is admitted to practice in Minnesota state courts and is a member of the Minnesota State and Ramsey County bar associations.  In the past, she served as Co-Chair of the Ramsey County Bar Association. Kelly has been a member of the Northwest Suburban Networkers since 2012.

Read More